Renewal by Andersen® of Los Angeles Reviews

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Well done

Jun 28, 2014 by Alycia


The guys came in to install 5 windows. They were considerate, cleaned up after themselves, worked neat and clean and ensured all necessary furniture and belongings were covered to prevent dust. They explained the answers to all of my questions.
They did a good job but the person who sold the Andersen windows to me did not know the product as well so we were a bit disappointed that some of the details were not correct. However, the salesman was not an installer and the installers were great.


Quick & Beautiful

Jun 14, 2014 by Dwight


The gentlemen from Clark Adams did a great job replacing two windows in our kitchen. One was a "typical" replacement, but the second required a fair amount of extra work (planned for), as the frame was badly damaged by termites and rot. Herminio, Amado, and Homero handled it all very professionally, removing all the damaged wood, rebuilding a new frame, installing the new window, and re-stuccoing the outside (matching the existing texture), and a lovely job of drywall repair on the inside. When they were all done, both the inside and outside work areas were spotless. I couldn't have asked for a better job!

I'm looking forward to having Clark Adams do additional work on another home soon.


Jun 08, 2014 by Anne Beymer


I found the installers, Amado, Julio, Martin and Homero to be very neat and careful with my existing furnishings. I am grateful for their attention to detail and clean up. I am extremely pleased with the windows.


Renewal by Andersen

Apr 24, 2014 by susan yamamoto


I want to Thank Amado Hernandez for the great job he did on installing
my windows .It looks great and i am highly satisfied with the work.
Thanks
susan yamamoto
ps i rate this a perfect 5


Excellent Service !!!

Feb 19, 2014 by john morreale


Clarke Adams, in particular Mr. Al Salazr provided me with excellent, top notch service. They continued the excellent service they showed when installing our windows four years ago. Al Salazar answered all of my questions, got back to me immediately and made my job his priority. I am very happy with Clarke Adams !


the best installers

Jan 31, 2014 by Francie


Well our salesman was great. Our windows measurer was great.
BUT Isaias and Homero, the installers were the best. They were always one step ahead of us so they ready the area of installation before we got to it. They made our house mess-free while they worked. Perhaps cleaner than the way they found it. They worked efficiently and stayed on task finishing a day earlier than we had anticipated with 29 windows to install and with scaffolding installation necessary for some.
Wonderful personable and pleasant personalities. Our home had the original windows from 1938...what a difference.

Highly recommend this company.


Replacement Windows

Jan 14, 2014 by Natalia


My family is very happy with our replacement windows (2 large picture windows with 2 small sliding windows underneath). Now our living room doesn't get so hot and stuffy in the afternoon or chilly at night. They were beautifully installed by Isaias and Jeovany, who were very pleasant and professional. This is the second time we've worked with Clark Adams/Renewal by Andersen, and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others.


Great Job By ALL

Sep 04, 2013 by Bob & Muriel Blackwod


From our initial contact at our home with Stephen, to our visit at the show room through the installation itself, it has been our pleasure to work with the staff at Clark Adams Company. The sales presentation was enlightening and presented in a comfortable manner. our installation crew arrived early and did't waste any time setting up. They were careful in moving and protecting our furniture and other items. It was refreshing to have such polite workers (that has not always been our experience). This crew truly represented your company well. No matter how fabulous a product or company may be, the final experience seals the deal for referrals. We would not hesitate to refer Clark Adams Co. to anyone looking for windows or doors. THANK YOU AND ALL THE STAFF! The Blackwoods.


Another Project Well Done

Feb 08, 2013 by Mario & Sophie


Another project was completed at our house, seven windows and two sliding doors, and our place feels definitely sheltered against the cold and noise.

We had the pleasure to see Isaias and Nahu at work and it was obvious they take pride in their work. Not only they were very skilled at installations but they were fearless working high above perched on their ladders. After they left there was no trace of any debris and the windows and doors looked as if they had always been there.

Thank you for a great job well done. Unfortunately, we don't have more windows or doors to replace!


I Love my Renewal by Anderson Windows

Jan 28, 2013 by Robert Gibbs


I purchased a home November of 2011. The house was built in 1958 and probably had the original windows-single pane. My first winter season in the home was like sleeping outdoor as the draft and cold breeze pour through the windows. It should in my heating bill. Then as we all know 2012 was the hottest year on record in the United States and at mid-day the temperature in my home was 85-95 degrees. It was cooler outside. I made a decision to replace the windows in April and had scheduled to meet with Andersen's competitor ( will not name but starts with a P). Of note, I really had not looked into or heard much about Andersen windows at this time. I don't know if my money wasnt green enough or what the problem was but 4 months later I still was trying to get a solid quote on the window replacement from the company so went through and independent contractor representing this company. Still nothing...so I began to google the company and the reviews that I was reading made me so glad that they had dragged there feet. During this search, I began to read reviews that were favorable for Andersen windows, so I gave them a call. Within a couple of days I met with a very professional, straight shooting sale representative and had a quote for 16 windows and a sliding door. Moving forward and as scheduled my windows and door arrived4 weeks later and the 3 days that it took the replace 16 windows and a door was effortless. The installation staff was courteous and careful not to disturb any portion of the home and at the completion of the project...it was as if no one was there....but I know they were there because I know had these beautiful windows. It is now winter time and I place my hands on the window and it feel like the temperature of the inside of the house instead of outdoor. The appearance of the windows have added an updated flare to a 1958 home. I highly recommend Renewal by Anderen to anyone considering replacing windows for their home. Lastly, I'll write an updated review this summer to let you know what the temperature is inside the home. . . I'd don't think it will be 85 degrees.


Surefire Social Baseline , USA 5.0 5.0 18 18 The guys came in to install 5 windows. They were considerate, cleaned up after themselves, worked neat and clean and ensured all necessary furniture and belongings were covered to
Page:

12